Löwenfels Compliance

With our compliance solution, sanctions or reputational damage can be avoided. The complete and documented implementation of all compliance regulations (laws, contracts, standards or internal company requirements) is guaranteed.

Factsheet

Download

References

References - German

Challenge

Adhering to legal compliance requirements has become a complex matter for companies. Fines for compliance violations can endanger the existence of the company.

Solution

The ECM-based Compliance Suite comprises the core functions Compliance Map for mapping compliance-relevant responsibilities and processes, a policy and risk management system, an electronic whistleblowing system, a task management system and a compliance FAQ area.

Added value

Efficient, holistic and automated compliance with laws and (self-)set ethical standards and requirements. Turnkey SaaS whistleblowing system (online whistleblowing platform) with case management for newly received whistleblowing.

Löwenfels Compliance

Mit unserer Compliance Lösung können Sanktionen oder Imageschäden vermieden werden. Die lückenlose und dokumentierte Umsetzung aller Compliance-Bestimmungen (Gesetze, Verträge, Normen oder unternehmensinterne Vorgaben) ist gewährleistet.

Factsheet

Download

Referenzen

Referenzen

Herausforderung

Die Einhaltung von gesetzlichen Compliance Anforderungen ist für Unternehmen ein komplexes Unterfangen geworden. Bussen bei Compliance-Verstössen können die die Existenz des Unternehmens gefährden.

Lösung

Die ECM basierte Compliance Suite umfasst die Kernfunktionen Compliance-Landkarte zur Abbildung compliance-relevanter Zuständigkeiten und Prozesse, ein Richtlinien- und Risikomanagement, ein elektronisches Hinweisgebersystem, ein Task-Management sowie ein Compliance-FAQ-Bereich

Mehrwert

Effiziente, ganzheitliche und automatisierte Einhaltung von Gesetzen und von (selbst) gesetzten ethischen Standards und Anforderungen. Schlüsselfertiges SaaS-Hinweisgeber-system (Online-Meldeplattform) mit Case Management für die neu eingegangenen Hinweise.